shopping cart is empty
 
Testimonials

Above It All Kites Customer Testimonials

Wrong Color Received

I have received the new one in the (correct) hot pink & red color! It's awesome! Thanks! Will mail back the (incorrect) one to you this week. No need to reimburse me for postage. Thanks again for taking the time to figure this out! Have a great day!

--- Joni - Ohio
4-18-2016


Hunu at Customer's Home

Awesome photos of our newest Hunu Windsock flying in the customer's front yard at Florida address.

--- Dale/ Florida
3/7/2016


8Ft Feather Flags

You guys are awesome!! I received my order today and have been looking for these feather flags for a long time! Thank you again! I am one happy customer :)

--- Lisa - Virginia
3-12-16


Flame's to the rescue!

The Flame Wind Generator made our booth look fantastic at our annual Whirligig Festival. We had so many positive comments from festival goers as well as the event planners. We are very satisfied with Above It All Kites and look forward to adding more spinners next year. Wilson Police Department Athletic League, PAL, Wilson, NC

--- James
11/04/14


Wonderful Customer Service

I wanted to let you know how happy I am with the 4 windsocks I ordered, and the wonderful customer service I received. I found your site online and liked the fact that the products were made in the USA. When I started searching for holiday windsocks, you had just what I was looking for and at a great price! I found your website was extremely easy to use and had no problems placing my order. I received my items in a timely manner, and each one was so cute and so well made. Iíll be able to use them for many holidays to come. The turkey windsocks add the perfect touch of whimsy to my porch; I canít wait till I can put the 3D snowman up. Thanks for making this so easy, youíve got a customer for life! Thank you.

--- Perri -- Pittsburg, PA
9-25-2014


FAST SHIPPING!!!

Hi Dave, I received the (2) windsocks, yesterday and I wanted to say "thank you so very much". Your quick ship is so greatly appreciated too! This is exactly why I always go to you for my windsocks...you're awesome! Thank you so very much :)

--- Renee -- Auburn, WA
9/20/14


Thanks From the UK

Just to let you know the Airplane Kite arrived, I've been dalayed sorting customs & getting home to open it, but it arrived a few days ago beautifully intact. I would just like to THANK YOU & the staff at Above it all Kites, for your Diligence in looking after me so Thoughtfully & Kindly with Shipping Costs, keeping it affordable & within my budget. I TRULY APPRECIATE your Tenacious character & all of your help getting this to me! I will give great recommendation for you, & certainly will look very forward to doing further, future purchases on kites with you, You're Great, Thank You So Very Much! Yours With Kindest Regards . . . Darren in the UK

--- Darren
6-05-2014


Thanks

Thanks for the good service, ordered on Sunday 3/2/14 and received on Wednesday 3/5/14! You called me Monday to tell me that your vendor for the windsock I ordered could no longer supply. We agreed on the phone for a different windsock and it arrived today with the price adjusted accordingly. It is a pleasure doing business with a firm that offers personal service and I will use you again and recommend your store to others.

--- Craig, Oswego, IL
3/14/14


Osprey Arrived in Time!

Received the kite in plenty of time to give as a birthday gift. They loved it.

--- Glenda, Scottsmoor - FL
9/09/2013


Keeps the Seagulls at bay!

They arrived Tuesday, they are beautiful, and they are doing the monumental task of keeping the gulls off our dock. Thanks

--- Page - Frankfort, MI
8/29/2013


It took a while but they got here!

Just to let you know the windsocks arrived today. They look great thanks. Dave

--- Dave - Alberta Canada
2/26/2013


Happy Customer

Thank you so much for your prompt service. Received the Santa windsock yesterday and it will be going up at our beach house. Will try and send you a photo. It is a great windsock!

--- Pat - North Carolina
12-17-2012


Thanks so much --

Thanks so much - I appreciate your quick response and help with this. I'll be looking for the replacement windsock hot air balloon. I've ordered from you all before and have never had a problem with anything I've received until now. I love the product selection and your service. I will let you know if I have any further problems with the replacement windsock. Thanks again for your prompt attention in this!

--- Deborah -- So. Carolina
7/30/2012


Howdy Above It All Folks

Howdy Above It All Folks ...The Mega Sled 81 and 1,000 lb line arrived this morning. A Mega Thank You for your great prices and really prompt shipping. I will be up in the air as soon as I can round up a ground crew ;-) . You've got my business, for sure.

--- Tim...........CO
06-04-2012


Beautiful Windsocks

RECEIVED MY ORDER TODAY, GOOD FAST SERVICE, BEAUTIFUL WINDSOCKS, GOOD QUALITY, THANKS

--- Katherine ... FL
5/18/2012


Fanman Arrived

Hello....Thank you! . . . Pleased††to report missing Fan Man wind sock arrived today! :0)..........Best Wishes.....Rick

--- Richard ......WI
5-9-2012


So Pleased with Order

We received our order today and just love the windsocks. Thank you so much for your wonderful customer support efforts.

--- Mary - MD
11/2011


Thanks for your great products!

We received our order today and are completely pleased. Thank you so much for your wonderful products, Happy Holidays.

--- Stephen - El Paso
11/23/2011


SUPER FAST Shipping

How the heck did you do that??? I ordered a windsock very late Friday evening (technically, it was already Saturday as it was past midnight.) It showed up in my mailbox TODAY (Monday). This is by far the best delivery service I have ever received for an on-line order - bar none! Thanks for "wowing" me - I look forward to my next purchase from you!

--- Sheryl, River Falls, WI
7/11/2011


Seaside Store

This is to commend the excellent service offered me when I stopped by your store on the afternoon of Thursday, July 8 by sales associate Nick and another fellow whose name I didn't get. I had a tangled mess of kite string on my Mighty Bug kite which they promptly helped me sort out and sold me some new string with handles. They even helped untangle the bridle and attach the new string. Kudos to them both!

--- Michael - Vancouver WA
07/10/2010


Great Time in Store

Hey guys, i noticed that you did not have a review yet at Yelp.com. I am not sure if you are familiar with the website, but I use it often for finding great businesses. You guys really impressed me with your service this last weekend so I wrote you guys a great review. Here's the review I wrote: http://www.yelp.com/biz/above-it-all-kites-inc-long-beach ..... Thanks again -Matt

--- Matt
07/05/2010


KOI Fish Windsocks in School Program

My program this past Thursday went great and the carps were wonderful. I added matching streamers made from crepe paper on their tails, stuffed them with tissue paper and hot glued them to 4' poles. The children LOVED "flying" them. Unfortunately our school system does not permit photos of our students on websites other than our own school system and even this requires parental consent. I'm sorry that I cannot send you pictures. Again, thanks for the help and hopefully, we can connect again on something. Have a blessed day!

--- Mary -- Corryton, TN
03-10-2010


Great Customer Service

I am a customer from Portland who bought a Acrobatx kite a couple of years ago.I have enjoyed it but loss the part that holds the weights on. On recent visit to your Seaside store the people who helped me were outstanding. I worked with a gentleman who got me back in the air, no charge. I bought some new line and other accessories for my children. I have to say the Customer service I received was outstanding. The gentleman and young lady we dealt with were very helpful. I will tell all my friends about your website and stores. Thank You again oh by the way we came in on June 5th and June 7th. Also If you ever open a store in Portland I would love to work there.

--- Steven -- Portland OR
06/08/09


Windsock Flex Pole

Got it working now. Looks great! Thanks again for your good customer service, Keli.

--- John -- Vicksburg, MI
05/02/09


Pirates have Arrived

Thanks Keli -- I just ran over to my apartment and it was there. I'm glad you returned the note because USPS left it outside my door, and it would have been there for the weekend. I appreciate your great service and response!

--- Wayne -- Troy, MI
04-30-09


Windsock No Longer Made in USA

Good morning, Keli, thank you very much for your extra effort getting me that great windsock. My husband's family in Germany will be tickled to have it. I wish I had known about them now being made only in China before I had already ordered one from someone else. Thanks very much!

--- Bobbie -- WA
04/22/2009


Koozie's Not the Right Size

Good Afternoon Keli Thank's so much for the explanation it does make sense. We have poles ranging in size from 10' - 32' so I guess I can make good use of all the Koozie's even if I ordered the wrong size. I was pleasantly surprised at your response, these days it's very hard to find a company who stands behind their product much less care about the customers comments. We will be telling our friends about the great treatment we received from your company. Thanks for sending us another Koozie, I know we will get lots of use from all of them. Have a great day & thanks again.

--- Sheila -- CA
04-21-2009


Kite Replaced

Dear Dave and Keli, I received my replacement kite today. Thank you very much for your efforts and doing what was necessary to salvage my customer experience. I had lost hope of satisfaction but you have assuaged my concerns. I'm looking forward to catching some wind. I do get up to Long Beach when hunting for Porcinis - usually in the fall. I like the peninsula tip north of Oysterville. Thanks again for your efforts.

--- Caleb - Portland, OR
02-12-2009


Parts for an Alpha+ Kite

You guys are really awesome. Can't remember who I talked to when I bought the kite... Elliott, maybe? But between the two of you it's seriously been one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. I will definitely recommend people order from your shop and I know when I'm ready to upgrade I'll be giving you guys a call.Thanks again!

--- Reuben
1-8-2009


Fix my Broken Kite

You guys are really awesome. Can't remember who I talked to when I bought the kite... Elliott, maybe? But between the two of you it's seriously been one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. I will definitely recommend people order from your shop and I know when I'm ready to upgrade I'll be giving you guys a call.Thanks again!

--- Reuben
01-09-2009


Customer Service Counts

I thank you for your attention to this matter and for standing behind your product. The spinner arrived yesterday and we will follow your recommendation with regard to the use of graphite on the swivels. As a small business owner, customer service is imperative in the survival and growth of my business and it is nice to know there are still other businesses out there such as yours that feel the same way. I look forward to next year when we will need another windsock. We will be in contact with you for those future purchases. Thanks again, Larry

--- Larry -- Wisconsin
06/25/08


Good Quality

Thanks for the prompt delivery on the jolly roger! Good quality. Very happy.

--- Dannoh - Tennessee
06-20-2008


THANK YOU!!

Within an hour of submitting my order, I received a phone call to let me know the flag I ordered was out of stock. The substitute flag (pink flowers with hummingbird) is wonderful as is everything else I ordered. Your customer service is extraordinary and alive and thriving. I know of quite a few companies that should take lessons from you! I have never had a better experience with internet shopping! Please pass my compliments to all who have a part in this company! THANK YOU!!!

--- Carolyn
05/30/2008


Thanks

Received my order yesterday, 5/5. Thanks so much. Will keep an eye on your website now and then and will refer you to others. Know I can use you in future with no hesitations. Thanks, P.S. Ms. Damsel Fish looks cute twirling around out by the waters edge.

--- Melody, Olympia WA
5-6-2008


Navy Windsock

I received my windsocks today, they are awesome. Thank you! especially the Navy one, I have a son-in-law in the Navy. Very pleased with my order and quality of items. Will be ordering from you again sometime.

--- Alice, Mt Vernon, TX
5-9-2008


Well Done!

Thanks guys! The mailman delivered the package today, and that's exactly what I wanted. Well done, and many thanks!

--- Bob Koski
3-25-2008


Thanks

Got the kites- thank you - they are GREAT !

--- Jack
02/28/2008


Thanks for the FUN

We were in your store this past weekend and bought a lady bug kite for our 2 year old. We just wanted to say what a great store you have and you were very nice. Our little girl had so much fun watching and playing with the kite and her little froggie. Thanks

--- Wade Kilpatrick
02-28-2008


Thanks for great service!

Just wanted to say thank you for getting my order to me in such a timely manner. I placed the order online 4/9 and received it yesterday (4/12). The Air Force windsock looks like very good quality, and will be a nice, useful gift for my aunt in memory of my uncle. Once again thanks!

--- Katrina - Spanaway, WA
4-13-2006


Great Products

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FLAGS, WINDSOCK AND SHIRT. JUST WHAT THE CREW ORDERED, AS YOU KNOW IF YOU HAVE A CONTENTED CREW, THEY WON'T REVOLT OR MUTINY ON YA. THANKS AGAIN.

--- John - Ithaca NY
5-10-2006


Love the Yard Spinner

Hello, I ordered the VW Yard Spinner and it is great! I love it!

--- Margaret
2-16-2006


Red Truck

THANKS! You have outdone yourself for great customer service. I will surely order again. The red truck one we bought is for my dad and cant wait to see his face when he opens that one! Wish we could see my inlaws when they open lawnmowerman!!!

--- Linda - Camden, SC
12-15-2005


Great Bear!

Hello, Just got the bear windsock today, Oh my it really is pretty. Thank You So Much!

--- Roy - Gainsville, FL
2-12-2006


Kite Repaired

Dave, Got the kite that you repaired for me a couple days ago. Thanks so much for doing this so quickly! Also appreciate the adjustments you made for better performance.

--- John - Boone, IA


Fast Shipping

Excellent speed on shipping! Thank you so much for getting things here so fast! I was very impressed with your prices and speed of delivery.

--- Rex Bucheit
4-07-2005


Cannon Beach Kite Shops

Just got back from Cannon Beach,Or. Can you believe there was only one day out of three that was windy enough to fly kites. Had a ball, but the kite shops there don't compare to yours. Have a good summer!

--- Jim - Vancouver
7/2/2006


Swimming Fish

These fish are great. We love them!

--- Jane - Southworth WA
7-8-2006


Replaced a bad product

Yes, we received it yesterday and everything was in the package. Thank you so much for your concern and for acting so quickly! Not all companies would behave so professionally.It is much appreciated. Sincerely, Elizabeth Marchant P. S. The story behind the frog wheel is that my grandson died a little over a year ago during open heart surgery at 26 days old. Frogs became the theme while he was in the hospital and we decorate his grave site in frogs. Eight weeks ago, my daughter and son-in-law that lost their little son, then lost one of their identical twin daughters. She was stillborn and the other one was born 3 months early at a little over two lbs. They didn't expect her to make it and today my granddaughter came home from the hospital at over 5 lbs. Her sister is buried with my little grandson and her grave site is decorated with butterflies. I just wanted to share this story and why it meant a lot for you to send another frog right away.

--- Elizabeth Marchant
7-14-06


Great Service

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen: I just wanted to thank you, at Above It All Kites, for processing my windsock order so quickly. The windsocks arrived at my home in Ashton, Maryland in a record breaking two days from Long Beach, Washington! The Lady-Bug windsocks are beautiful and the recommended 303 Aerospace Protectant, was easy to apply. When the spray was ordered I was unaware that it could be used on so many things. My car certainly will appreciate the TLC of a UV sun block.

--- Richard, Maryland
07-26-2006


303 Aerospace Protectant

I am very pleased with what I ordered. The 303 spray coating made an old faded windsock look like new. I will be back to you to order more when I run out.

--- Jack, Glen Arbor, MI
August 31, 2006


All Fixed, just like new

Hi there, I just wanted to say thanks for fixing my kite in August. We were down in Seaside OR in August and I broke one of the main poles for my stunt kite. I brought it in to your shop down in Seaside and they fixed it with no problems. They also noticed a small hole in my kite and did a real nice job on fixing it too. We were down in Seaside over the long holiday weekend (labor day) and got a few chances to put my kite up in the air. Performed just like new. Thank you so much for fixing it. I thought for sure I would have to buy a new one. THANKS FOR SAVING THE DAY!

--- Lee & Teresa, Olympia, WA
09-05-2006


Great Service

Hello, this is just a short note to tell you how glad I was that you told me Ė while cutting 2 new top spanners for my little kite in Long Beach last Monday- that you had recently opened a store in Seaside. The big wind Monday night smashed the kite into the sand with such a force that it broke the left wing strut. On Thursday we went to Seaside and through the Chamber of Commerce I was able to find your nice new store and with the help of a young man Ė Mike Ė was able to have my kite fixed. I like you to know I was very happy with his service and help. The kite is now as good as new. Thank you for having such friendly and helpful employees.

--- Kate, North Vancouver, BC
09/17/2006


Taking Care of Some OTHER Kite Store's Screw Up

Thanks so much Keli I really appreciate everything. I only put my generators out when the store is open and I don't use them in the winter and never leave them out all night or in storms. I for sure want to get some of that spray Aerospace protector too. Just let me know when you get them and what I need to do. Again thanks for all your time and trouble. Bob

--- Bob, Nebraska
October 2006


Thanks

We received the items yesterday, we are very pleased with them. Thank you very much.

--- Eileen, Connecticut
11/26/2006


Swimming Fish for Christmas

Hello again! I received the Swimming Fish in the mail today and they look FANTASTIC! Can't wait to give them to my nieces and nephew for Christmas - they will LOVE them! Have a terrific Holiday and a healthy New Year!

--- Amy, New Jersey
12/21/2006


Great Flying Things

Thank you for your great service and what a great web site for all flying things!

--- Darlene, Albany OR
1-19-2007


Thanks

I received my order today in fine order. Thank you for sending me an extra spin sock.It was not necessary but most certainly appreciated. Your customer service is second to none!

--- Nadine, Virginia
3-14-2007


New Spinner in the Mail

Dear Keli: I can't beat this for customer service. I appreciate your sending a new spinner & will look for it in the mail. Thanks for your prompt reply. Sincerely, Holly

--- Holly, Omaha NE
5/02/2007


Waiting for the SolarShade beach cabana

After explaining to Thomas that his SolarShade will be a little late this was his next email to us................."Yep Ė that would be perfect. It would give me a reason to leave Seattle and get some fresh air. Plus Ė youíre shop is the best. Iíve never had better service that when I was in either of your stores Ė bar none! Call when that little half tent comes in and Iíll use it an excuse to get back to the coast, get out of the city, and fly! Iíd love to pick it up at your Long Beach store. BTW Ė you modified a Prism E2 for me and its better than original construction! You are the best kite shop bar none and I will definitely keep going to you for all my kite needs! Your service is the best of any thing I have ever seen (and I frequent a lot of kite shops!)

--- Thomas - Seattle
5/30/2007


Great Job

I received an order with a broken part on a spinner last week. I mentioned it to you and you immediately sent me a new spinner wheel to replace the broken one. It came today in good shape. Thanks for the quick response.

--- Dottie - Gig Harbor, WA
06/27/2007


Fast Service

I just wanted to let you know my order was in the mail last night when I got home. So now I know how expeditiously you ship your orders out. Sat to Wed is pretty darn fast as far as Iím concerned. Iím very pleased. Thanks so much for your help, Iíll be sure and order from you guys again.

--- Barbara - Loveland, CO
08/02/2007


GREAT Guppy Fish!

Thank you...the rest of my order arrived...love that little guppy. Can't wait for people to see it...I'm sure that they will want to know were we got it. I saved your web site as a "favorite"...thanks again.

--- Pam -- Hermosa Beach, CA
08-18-2007


Fast Shipping

I ordered 2 windsocks Friday 12/14/2007 and they were already at my home yesterday. I think thatís the quickest I ever received an internet order. The windsocks are great and I will be ordering again. Thanks!

--- George, Maryland
12-17-2007


Web TV

Just wanted to compliment you on your great, SMOOTH running web site. I'm a web (MSN) TV user and have problems ordering on many web sites. Not so on yours !! It is perfectly compatible with Web (MSN) TV browsers and the order process moves quickly and efficiently in a user friendly manner. Alan

--- Monterey, CA
12-29-2007


Great Service

Thank you for sending our order so promptly. What a wonderful surprise we had when they arrived in the mail yesterday. They are beautiful and we immediately hung them outside to "show off'!! Thanks again. Happy fliers,

--- Rod and Lyn
04/20/2009


   

Home | About Us | Sales & Privacy Policy
Single Line Kites | Dual Line/Sport Kites | Quad Line Kites | Kite Accessories | Yard Spinners
Flags | NASCAR | Wind Socks | New Items | Toys | Line Laundry | Wind Chimes | Fun Gifts | Hot Deals!


email us: info@aboveitallkites.com

 Beetle Train
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 710A, Long Beach, WA 98631
Phone 360-665-KITE

Copyright © 2002-2006 Above It All Kites

Web Site Design & Custom CGI by Element58, LLC